Alumni: Contact us


Faculty Hall, Administrative Building, College of Agriculture(OUAT)
Bhubaneswar-751003, P.O.- Suryanagar, P.S.- Khandagiri, Dist.- Khordha.

Ex-officio President
Prof. (Dr.) Lalit Mohan Garnayak
DEAN, College of Agriculture, OUAT, Bhubaneswar
Tel. & Fax   : 0674-2397375
Cell No.       : 09861155313
E-mail          :

Executive President
Dr. Nirod Kumar Dhal

Former DEAN, College of Agriculture, BBSR
Cell No.   : 9437142059
E-mail     :

General Secretary
Dr. Saroj Kumar Mohanty

Prof. & Head, Dept. of Seed Sci. & Tech., College of Agriculture, BBSR
Cell No.  : 9437559676
E-mail    :

Joint Secretary

Sri Basanta Kumar Badu
Cell No. : 9437089346
E-mail    :


Dr. Santanu Mohanty
Professor, Dept. of Soil Science Agricultural Chemistry
Cell No : 9437053534
E-mail  :